FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

OFFICIAL RESULTS OF THE 2025 TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS GENERAL ELECTION

GRAND TURK, TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS – [February 11, 2025] – The Supervisor of Elections, Mr. Dudley Lewis, is pleased to announce the official results of the Turks and Caicos Islands General Election held on Friday, February 7, 2025.

The people of the Turks and Caicos Islands have exercised their democratic right, electing representatives to serve in the House of Assembly. Below are the official results for both the All-Island Districts and the Electoral Districts.

All-Island District Results

Candidate	Political Party	Votes Received	
Robert Been	PDM	2767	
Karen Evadne Malcolm	PDM	2709	
Sabrina Green	PDM	2591	
Sean Richardo Astwood	PDM	2562	
Temmard Butterfield	PDM	2498	
Ralph Lewis Higgs	PDM	2490	
Dwayne Taylor	PDM	2486	
Ruth Mae Ariza	PDM	2440	
Alvin Kingsley Garland	PDM	2251	
Winston McLaughlin	PDA	183	
Erwin Jay Saunders	PNP	4614	
Charles Washington Missick	PNP	4208	
Jamell Robinson	PNP	4050	
Shaun Malcolm	PNP	3992	
Zhavargo Jermaine Jolly	PNP	3932	
Jameka Lashawn Williams	PNP	3911	
Josephine Olivia Connolly	PNP	3881	
Sharon Anne Simons	PNP	3574	
Willin Antoni Belliard	PNP	3398	
Paul Bernard Beresford	IND	272	
Phillip McRae Robinson	IND	286	

Electoral District	Political Party	Candidate	Votes Received	Registered Voters
ED 01 - Grand Turk North	PDM	George Lightbourne	198	753
	PNP	Otis Chuck Morris	377	
ED 02 - Grand Turk South & Salt Cay	PDM	Edwin Astwood	363	959
	PNP	Walter Frederick Lake Gardiner	315	
	IND	Derek Been	58	
ED 03 - South Caicos	PDM	Hynetta Lenore Forbes	28	360
	PNP	John Malcolm	104	
	IND	Tamell Seymour	165	
ED 04 - North & Middle Caicos	PDM	Denaz Williams	144	610
	PNP	Arlington Alexander Musgrove	371	
ED 05 - Leeward	PDM	Keith Cox	213	949
	PNP	Akierra Mary Deanne Missick	461	
ED 06 - The Bight	PDM	Kimbule Audric Skippings	359	1049
	PNP	Matthew Timothy Stubbs	358	
ED 07 - Cheshire Hall & Richmond Hill	PDM	Finbar Albert Grant	553	1427
	PNP	Samuel Ernest Been	354	
ED 08 - Blue Hills	PDM	Anthony McCleaver Walkin	365	1086
	PNP	Randy Dexter Howell	368	
ED 09 - Five Cays	PDM	Bryant R. Cox	299	1350
	PNP	Rachel M. Taylor	657	
ED 10 - Wheeland	PDM	Vaden Delroy Williams	255	842
	PNP	Kyle Robert Knowles	394	

The Elections Department congratulates all successful candidates and thanks every individual who participated in this democratic process. The newly elected representatives will soon take office, assuming their responsibilities in guiding the Turks and Caicos Islands forward.

For more information, please contact the Elections Office at Pond Street, Grand Turk, or the Elections Office at Caribbean Place, Providenciales. You can also reach the office via telephone at 649-338-2304 or 649-246-7742.

Lister Dudley Lewis Supervisor of Elections