Pursuant to S.O. 115:

Hon. Douglas Parnell
Elected Member for
Cheshire Hall and
Richmond Hill (Chair)
  Hon. Maxovonno Thomas
Government’s Appointed

  Hon. Temard Butterfield
Governor’s Appointed
Member (male #2)

Hon. Royal Robinson
Opposition Appointed
  Hon. Ruth Blackman
Elected Member for
South Caicos
  Miss Sheryl McLaughlin
Appointed Member

You are here: Home Committees Appropriations Committee