Expenditure Committee
Pursuant to S.O. 118

His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne Taylor
His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne TaylorChairman
Hon. Douglas Parnell
Hon. Douglas Parnell Elected Member for Cheshire Hall and Richmond Hill
Hon. Maxovonno Thomas
Hon. Maxovonno Thomas Government’s Appointed Member
Hon. Porsha Stubbs-Smith
Hon. Porsha Stubbs-Smith Elected Member for the Bight
Hon. John Phillips
Hon. John Phillips Governor’s Appointed Member