House Committee
Pursuant to S.O. 111

His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne Taylor
His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne TaylorChairman
Hon. Derek H. Taylor
Hon. Derek H. Taylor Deputy Speaker
Hon. Douglas Parnell
Hon. Douglas Parnell Elected Member for Cheshire Hall and Richmond Hill
Hon. Temard Butterfield
Hon. Temard Butterfield Governor’s Appointed Member
Hon. Ruth Blackman
Hon. Ruth Blackman Elected Member for South Caicos
Hon. Porsha Stubbs-Smith
Hon. Porsha Stubbs-Smith Elected Member for the Bight