Pursuant to S.O. 111:

His Hon. the Speaker,
Dwayne Taylor
  Hon. Derek H. Taylor
Deputy Speaker

  Hon. Douglas Parnell
Elected Member for
Cheshire Hall and Richmond Hill
Hon. Temard Butterfield
Governor’s Appointed
Member (male#2)
  Hon. Ruth Blackman
Elected Member for
South Caicos
  Hon. Porsha Stubbs-Smith
Elected Member for
the Bight
You are here: Home Committees House Committee