Pursuant to S.O. 113:

Hon. Maxovonno Thomas
Government’s Appointed

  Hon. Douglas Parnell
Elected Member for
Cheshire Hall and
Richmond Hill
  Hon. Derek H. Taylor
Deputy Speaker

Hon. Akierra Missick
Elected Member for
Leeward and Long Bay
  Hon. Josephine Connolly
2nd All Island
Elected Member
You are here: Home Committees Privileges Committee