Standing Orders Committee
Pursuant to S.O. 112

His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne Taylor
His Hon. the Speaker, Dwayne TaylorChairman
Hon. Maxovonno Thomas
Hon. Maxovonno Thomas Government’s Appointed Member
Hon. Douglas Parnell
Hon. Douglas Parnell Elected Member for Cheshire Hall and Richmond Hill
Hon. Temard Butterfield
Hon. Temard Butterfield Governor’s Appointed Member
Hon. John Phillips
Hon. John Phillips Governor’s Appointed Member
Hon. Josephine Connolly
Hon. Josephine Connolly 2nd All Island Elected Member