COVID-19 UPDATE

TCIG PROCUREMENT BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE (FY 2016/17)

TCIG PROCUREMENT BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE (FY 2016/17)

Meetings commence at 9:00 A.M. and according to Section 41 (2) of the Public Procurement Ordinance, the public is invited to attend Procurement Board meetings at which tenders are to be opened.

Please be advised that going forward meetings will be held at the following new address:

Office of the Deputy Governor
Waterloo Plaza (upstairs Scotiabank)
Waterloo Road
Grand Turk
Turks and Caicos Islands

The schedule of meetings of the Procurement Board for the period April 2016 to March 2017 is as follows:

March 2017

  • Meeting #PPB-015-16/17       Wednesday, 15 March 2017 
  • Meeting #PPB-014-16/17       Wednesday, 1 March 2017 

February 2017

  • Meeting #PPB-013-16/17       Wednesday, 22 February 2017
  • Meeting #PPB-012-16/17       Wednesday, 15 February 2017
  • Meeting #PPB-011-16/17       Wednesday, 1 February 2017  

January 2017

  • Meeting #PPB-011-16/17       Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Rescheduled
  • Meeting #PPB-010-16/17       Tuesday, 17 January 2017

December 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-009-16/17       Thursday, 1 December 2016

November 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-008-16/17       Tuesday, 15 November 2016

October 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-007-16/17       Tuesday, 18 October 2016

September 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-006-16/17       Tuesday, 27 September 2016
  • Meeting #PPB-005-16/17       Thursday, 15 September 2016

August 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-004-16/17       Tuesday, 23 August 2016

June 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-003-16/17       Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Meeting #PPB-002-16/17       Tuesday, 7 June 2016

April 2016

  • Meeting #PPB-001-16/17       Friday, 15 April 2016 

 

SECRETARY TO THE PROCUREMENT BOARD
Friday, 3 March 2017

Contact

   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Keep in Touch

FacebookTwitter