Office of the Premier and Public Policy


His Excellency Nigel John Dakin
His Excellency Nigel John DakinGovernor of the Turks & Caicos Islands
Hon. Charles Washington Misick
Hon. Charles Washington MisickPremier of the Turks & Caicos Islands
Her Excellency Anya Williams
Her Excellency Anya WilliamsDeputy Governor of the Turks & Caicos Islands
Hon. Erwin Jay Saunders
Hon. Erwin Jay SaundersDeputy Premier and Minister of Finance, Investment & Trade
Hon. Jamell Rayan Robinson
Hon. Jamell Rayan RobinsonMinister of Physical Planning & Infrastructure Development
Hon. Josephine Olivia Conolly
Hon. Josephine Olivia ConollyMinister of Tourism, Agriculture, Fisheries, Heritage & the Environment
Hon. Shaun David Malcolm
Hon. Shaun David MalcolmMinister of Health & Human Services
Hon. Otis Chuck Morris
Hon. Otis Chuck MorrisMinister of Home Affairs, Public Utilities & Transportation
Hon. Arlington Alexander Musgrove
Hon. Arlington Alexander MusgroveMinister of Immigration & Border Services
Hon. Rachel Marshall Taylor
Hon. Rachel Marshall TaylorMinister of Education, Labour, Employment and Customer Service
Hon. Rhondalee Braithwaite-Knowles
Hon. Rhondalee Braithwaite-KnowlesAttorney General