previous arrow
next arrow
Attorney General’s Chambers Staff E-Mail Addresses

Attorney General’s Chambers Staff E-Mail Addresses

Legal Division Staff

General Office  AG_chambers@gov.tc (649) 338-3281
 
NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Rhondalee Braithwaite-Knowles Hon. Attorney General RMBraithwaite@gov.tc (649) 338-3282
Khalila Astwood-Tatem Deputy Attorney General kwastwood-dorsett@ov.tc    (649) 338-3276

Civil / Commercial Division

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Shayone Handfield-Gardiner Principal Crown Counsel-International SHandfield-Gardiner@gov.tc  (649) 338-3287
Yaa McCartney Principal Crown Counsel- Commercial YSMcCartney@gov.tc (649) 338-3280
Clemar Hippolyte Principal Crown Counsel- Civil CHippolyte@gov.tc  (649) 338-3288
Motheba Linton Senior Crown Counsel MLinton@gov.tc   (649) 338-3289
Vacant Senior Crown Counsel   (649) 338-3279
Vacant Senior Crown Counsel   (649) 338-4280
Libby Charlton Senior Crown Counsel LCharlton@gov.tc   (649) 338-4270
Angy Been Crown Counsel- Commercial  AYBeen@gov.tc  (649) 338-3284
Vacant Crown Counsel- Civil    

Legislative Drafting Division

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Desiree Downes Principal Legislative Drafter DADOWNES@gov.tc (649) 338-3277
Gogontle Gatang Senior Legislative Drafter GKGatang@gov.tc   (649) 338-3290
Priscilla Paquette Senior Legislative Drafter PPaquette@gov.tc  (649) 338-3294
Simeka Boyce Legislative Systems Administrator SBoyce@gov.tc (649) 338-3273

Administration Division

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Sandy Coalbrooke Senior Administrative Officer SACoalbrooke@gov.tc (649) 338-3274
Tanisha Williams Senior Administrative Officer THWILLIAMS@gov.tc (649) 338-4283
Patsylee Glinton Executive Administrator pglinton@govtc  (649) 338-3282
Darinelle Williams Administrative Assistant dwwilliams@gov.tc  (649) 338-3279
Jaire Glinton Administrative Assistant (temporary) jaglinton@gov.tc    (649) 338-3295
Ayma Williams Administrative Assistant AKWilliams@gov.tc (649) 338-3281

Lands Division

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Tatum Clerveaux Commissioner of Lands TFISHER@GOV.TC  (649) 338-2649 / 5341

Crown Land Unit

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Vacant Director of Crown Land Unit   (649) 338-2601
Sharon Brown Deputy Director, Crown Land Unit- PLS sbrown@gov.tc  (649) 338-5348
VACANT Deputy Director, Crown Land Unit- GDT    
VACANT Senior Compliance Officer    
Catherine Ewing Compliance Officer CEwing@gov.tc (649) 338-5345
Kathrina Missick- Been Senior Administrative Officer  LKGardiner@gov.tc  (649) 338-2643
Lakeathia Selver Assistant Land Administrator LESelver@gov.tc (649) 338-2646
Ceaquez Vasquez Administrative Assistant  CVasquez@gov.tc  (649) 338-2644
Vacant Clerical Assistant    (649) 338-2645
Lapage Rolle Clerical Assistant  LROLLE@gov.tc (649) 338-5346
       

Valuation Department

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Vacant Chief Valuation Officer    (649) 338-2381
Patricia Beckford Deputy Chief Valuation Officer PBeckford@gov.tc  (649) 338-2384
Michele Grey Deputy Chief Valuation Officer  MRGrey@gov.tc  (649) 338-5214
Delroy Wilson Chief Valuation Officer Counterpart DVWilson@gov.tc  (649) 338-5241

Survey and Mapping Department

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Vacant Director   (649) 338-2608
James Fritz Deputy Director JFritz@gov.tc  (649) 338-2602
Demarco Williams Assistant Director DWilliams@gov.tc  (649) 338-2605
Gervin Simmons Acting Assistant Director GSimmons@gov.tc  (649) 338-5343
Clement Richmond Senior district Surveyor CRichmond@gov.tc  (649) 338-6431 
Keisha Loppez Senior district Surveyor kLopez@gov.tc (649) 338-2648 
Daryl Clarke Survey technician DClarke@gov.tc (649) 338-2606 
Florica Lightbourne Administrative Assistant FLightbourne@gov.tc  (649) 338-5347 
Don Simmons Draughtsman DOSimmons@gov.tc   
Roshard Talbot Junior Draughtsman  RTalbot@gov.tc  (649) 338-2650 
Otieno Moffett Surveyor GMoffett@gov.tc  (649) 338-5344 
Edner Louis Laborer    
Jean Sainphart Laborer    
Sarah Jennings Filing Clerk    

Land Registry Department

NAMES POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Nicholas Arculus Registrar of Land Registry  narculus@gov.tc  (649) 338-2351
Toni-ann Foster Deputy Registrar of Land Registry TFoster@gov.tc  (649) 338-2352
Naomi Been Assistant Registrar NJSimmons@gov.tc (649) 338-2353 
Patsy Thompson Senior Land Registration Officers PThompson@gov.tc  (649) 338-2357 
Vacant Land Registration Officer   (649) 338-2355
Patrina Simmons Land Registration Officer Psimmons@gov.tc (649) 338-2354 
Darcel Williams Land Registration Officer DKWilliams@gov.tc  (649) 338-2356
Micah Creese Clerical Assistant MACreese@gov.tc (649) 338-2358 
Shardaye Richardson Land Administration Officer SARichardson@gov.tc  (649) 338-2361
Kissyah Gardiner Assistant Land Registration Officer